TESTIMONIALS

 

I don't want to write a title! 27/04/2016

Just a comment on the "hated it", "liked it", "loved it" terminology! For me those words don't work. I will unlikely ever "love" or "hate" my appointment. However, my service appointment was very good, verging on excellent The service was prompt and efficient and the staff was courteous and thorough.

-Richard G. M.-

annual check up! 27/04/2016

My Mazda was in for its annual check up and everything was explained to me in a professional and understandable dialogue. Pickup and drop off shuttle was first class. Thank you

-Joni B. B.-

Always friendly. 27/04/2016

Regular Oil change, also purchased a package of 5-oil changes. My car was taken on time. My bill was explained quite thoroughly.

-Patricia D. Y.-

Great staff and service September 16, 2016

Great and knowledgeable staff. Service is good. I especially appreciate their effort to finish my service quickly because I need to pick my car early.

-Chun Nien C-

Oil change September 14, 2016

Quickly done and car was also checked and reviewed with a check list which was great to see afterwards. Nothing was wrong with my vehicle.

-Michelle C.-

Amazing September 09, 2016

They fixed my car when I was in a rush, made sure everything was perfect and accommodated my schedule when I needed it.

-Brett D.-

Tire pressure warning signal September 03, 2016

I received prompt and courteous service and was not charged for the visit. I also had all of my concerns answered.

-Jennifer M.-

Having to visit too often September 01, 2016

Overall service is OK but the fact that I have to keep coming in for recalls and issues with my new Mazda is a pain, especially when everyone told me not to buy Mazda because of the reputation for problems but I love the fun drive and the brand and trusted that all the issues were worked out with older models. Considering I have had to make more trips than I'd like to I am well taken care of when I come but wish I didn't have to have so many experiences with the westown service team as it diminishes my trust in the Mazda make.

-Sarah S.-

In for the 16,000 km maintentance August 31, 2016

Overall service was good, lounge area was comfortable. The only negative was that even though i said i would stay in the lounge, nobody came to get me when my car was finished, i had to go check myself to see if it had been pulled out of the garage. This leads me to wonder how long i was sitting there for, when i could've left - 15 minutes? 30 minutes?

-Dan S.-

Oil change, lube and inspection service August 22, 2016

The service appointment was handled with courtesy and was completed within the anticipated schedule. I was disappointed that the inspection did not include a check on brake pad wear. Other than that point, I was satisfied with the work done on the car.

-oseph P.-

Quick and efficient service. August 22, 2016

Repair on a door hinge that needed to be tightened. Arrived around 8:30 and by 9:15 I was away and headed back to work. Appreciate the efficiency and promptness of service.

-Christopher Ron J.-

Excellent service Tim H.

I have had all services performed at your business since the vehicle was new. I'm happy with the service I receive.-Sed ut perspiciatis-

Popped in with a Question August 19, 2016

Customer service was awesome. They got rid of the alert icon at no cost. I love these guys!

-Allysone M.s-

Check engine fix August 09, 2016

I am taking my Mazda's to Westowne for each scheduled maintenance. Had a check engine light and came in w/o appointment. Car was taken in 10 minutes after arrival. Service department explained details of the issue and repair that was needed. Car was ready for pick-up in 3 hours. Great work as always!

-Alexsandr Z.-

Second Service Visit August 05, 2016

Thanks to Karina for explaining a few Infotainment System features. Subsequently I have discovered that the "touch sensitive" screen works regularly for radio station selection when the transmission is in Drive but stopped at say a red light. But on some occasions touch selection has worked while moving in Drive - but not usually the case. This caused consternation whether the system is working properly or not. The Mazda owner's manual is not very helpful, certain explanations are obtuse, i.e. radio instruction; the Index is inadequate with insufficient references to specific subject matter. Good thing for Mazda's sake it is in the car business not documentation business.

-John V. N.-

Great people, great service. August 05, 2016

Annual service + new brakes/rotors + new headlights + new wiper blades. Everyone I interacted with in the service department was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel like I was important and that they cared about me. Overall fantastic experience.

-Douglas M.-

Great service July 28, 2016

Noise in car after an oil change, + oi; dripping in driveway. Returned for these reasons, looked after promptly. Excellent service on the returned trip!

-Patricia M. C.-

Service July 23, 2016

Everything went very smoothly and to my complete satisfaction. I will definitely continue to use the service at this dealership.

-Walter J. M.-

Very good July 22, 2016

Very good service and fast but the rates are a bit high compared with competing brands especially when we counter offers

-Amro B.-

Fast Friendly Service July 19, 2016

Great courteous service. Dominic gave me a ride to and from Sherway Gardens while my car was being serviced. Very nice guy and an enjoyable ride. Nice way to spend a Saturday morning and get this task done. Thanks Westowne Mazda!! ;-)

-Mukesh K. S.-

Excellent purchasing experience July 19, 2016

From the first moment that I walked into Westowne, I was greeted enthusiastically, with knowledge and confidence. Good reason for the confidence, the 6 is a beautiful car, rides great. Thank you to Karina, Ali and Mario for making this as smooth and easy as possible.

-Daniel M.-

Friendly and Respectful service! July 18, 2016

Westown Mazda never fails to make me feel welcome and respected in my car's service needs. Always a pleasure doing business with you!

-Holly E.-

Great July 16, 2016

Great customer service from the time you arrive til you leave Always greeted with a warm welcome Well done thanks

-Jannet H.-

Serivice Experience July 14, 2016

I like the staffs and it was a nice experince. Most importantly I like the way the talk to you when you decline a service sugestion. I used to go to a different delearship and it was too much presure that is the reason I came here.

-Logan T.-

Commodity and respectful team! July 14, 2016

Service and customers service is always excellent... Every time at Mazda Westonwne is like no you can't change mazda because the team make me feel like they care about my safety...

-Ernesto R.-